Would you like be redirected to the mobile version of our website?

Patricia Roemer - Gesang
Roman Sladek - Posaune
Georg Stirnweiß - Bass
Silvan Strauß - Schlagzeug
Marco Dufner - Schlagzeug
Samuel Wootton - Percussion
Josy Friebel - Mix

Within Slatec seven jazz soloists merge into a super organism that designs creative techno music in real time. This opens up a new musical world that is as close to the origin of jazz as it is to the future of electronic dance music.